Board & Staff

John Grisafe
President

Eve Liebman
Vice President

Jeanne M. Kvale
Secretary

Rodger Embury
Treasurer

Robert Hogan
Immediate Past President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cynthia Chadwick
Connie Coleman
Tad Endicott
Peter Favero
Ken Greenlinger
Daryl Kibota
Karen Lucius
Ryan Paris
Pauline Powers
Kathy Raffaelli
Sandy Waterbury

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Patricia Schulz
Chief Executive Officer
pschulz@arcvc.org

Luly Antimo
Director-Human Resource
lantimo@arcvc.org

Julie Duran
Director of Development & Marketing
jduran@arcvc.org

Paula Johnson
Director-Clinical Services
pjohnson@arcvc.org

Diane Lane
Director of Finance
dlane@arcvc.org

Susan Locke
Director of Accounting
slocke@arcvc.org

Andy Mack
Director of Operations
amack@arcvc.org